At Modern Luxury, connection and community define who we are. We use cookies to improve the Modern Luxury experience - to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also may share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. We take your privacy seriously and want you to be aware that we have recently made changes to our Privacy Policy, which can be found here.


35th Annual Caucus for Producers, Writers, & Directors Awards

| August 22, 2017 | Calendar

Each year The Caucus honors outstanding creative television and new media talent at their Annual Awards Dinner. Awards are presented to outstanding individuals and three winners of the Caucus Honors from the list of nominees. The Caucus Foundation’s student Gold Circle Award is presented to two grant recipients for their 2016/17 student films.

This years’ Caucus Award Recipients and winners are; Dan Cohen, President, Worldwide Licensing, Paramount Pictures Corporation will be presented the Executive of the Year Award; James G. Hirsch, Writer/Producer, Papazian-Hirsch Entertainment the Caucus Lifetime Achievement Award, Stephanie Austin, Producer, Beachwood Productions the Chair’s Award, Michele Nasraway, Executive Producer, Vin Di Bona Productions with the Caucus Distinguished Service Award and Alfonso Ribeiro, Host, America’s Funniest Home Videos with the Entertainer of the Year Award.

This year's hosts are James Pickens Jr. of Grey’s Anatomy and Aimee Garcia of El Chicano. Click here for more information.


Photography by: