At Modern Luxury, connection and community define who we are. We use cookies to improve the Modern Luxury experience - to personalize content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also may share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. We take your privacy seriously and want you to be aware that we have recently made changes to our Privacy Policy, which can be found here.


The Caucus for Producers, Writer & Directors

| December 4, 2017 | Parties

A full house of Hollywood’s elite enjoyed an enchanted evening at the The Caucus for Producers, Writer & Directors’ 35th Annual Caucus Awards Dinner at the Skirball Cultural Center. Co-chairs Robert Papazian and Tanya Hart, along with Executive Producer Chuck Fries, and Producers/Awards Vice Chairs Lee Miller and Vin Di Bona, carried out a memorable awards show.

This years’ Caucus Award honorees and grantees winners were; Dan Cohen, President, Worldwide Licensing, Paramount Pictures Corporation was presented the Executive of the Year Award; James G. Hirsch, Writer/Producer, Papazian-Hirsch Entertainment the Caucus Lifetime Achievement Award, Stephanie Austin, Producer, Beachwood Productions the Chair’s Award, Michele Nasraway, Executive Producer, Vin Di Bona Productions with the Caucus Distinguished Service Award and Alfonso Ribeiro, Host, America’s Funniest Home Videos with the Entertainer of the Year Award.

Director of the Year Award went to Chris Long, The Americans, the Producer of the Year to Kenya Barris, Girls Trip and Writer of the Year to Scott Alexander and Larry Karaszewski for American Crime Story.

Photography by Steve Cohn Photography


Photography by: